Our Team

Darryl

Darryl Anderson – President and Founder

 

 

 

 

 

Matt

Matt Jayne – Vice President of Operations

Ornamental and Turf Pest Control certification from the state of Alabama

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Matt@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

PeterPeter Barber Jr. – Director of Business Development

C: (256) 759-3228
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Peter@AlabamaLawnMasters.com

 

 

 

David
David Petersen – Director of Landscape Installation

C: (256) 990-0203
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
David@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

Kenny
Kenny McCrary – Account Manager for Madison City and Morgan and Limestone Counties

C: (256) 990-9265
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Kenny@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

BuckBuck Bishop – Account Manager for South Huntsville and Owens Cross Roads

C: (256) 990-3370
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Buck@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

JasonJason Andra – Account Manager for North West Huntsville and Madison County

BS in Horticulture from Auburn University
Ornamental and Turf Pest Control certification from the state of Alabama

C: (256) 426-5250
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Jason@AlabamaLawnMasters.com

 

ShaneShane Appleman – Account Manager for North East Huntsville and Madison County

C: (256) 975-8821
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Shane@AlabamaLawnMasters.com

 

 

 

JoselinJoselin Cabrera – Account Manager for Huntsville Central

C: (256) 509-7921
O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Joselin@AlabamaLawnMasters.com

 

 

 

 

MarinaMarina Rodriguez – Office Manager

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Marina@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

 

WendyWendy Pearson – Human Resource Manager

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Wendy@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

JanellJanell Aldaz – Accounts Receivable

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Janell@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

 

Ariel
Ariel Anderson – Accounts Payable

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Ariel.Anderson@AlabamaLawnMasters.com 

 

 

 

 

AlexisAlexis Quintero – Customer Service Representative

O: (256) 536-2116
F: (256) 536-2320
Alexis@AlabamaLawnMasters.com